Silver travel

See what Silver is up to.

Update!

So I have been back in Sweden for a while now and nothing much has happened.

I’m currently looking for a job so that I can get enough money for another plane ticket to America this summer. I also need to pay back student loans and stuff.

I have begun uploading more videos on my youtube channel (the silvertravelvlog one) that’s videos from Zeldathon I took with my camera.

See you later =)

One response to “Update!

  1. Spamhooligan June 17, 2012 at 22:59

    Hey Silver, do you plan to put up a donation link as you have before? I’d love to help get you out to the next Zeldathon.

Leave a Reply

